A Small, Rural Community with Great People
Board of Trustees
Schedule for 2014

Thursday, January 16
Thursday, February 20
Thursday, March 20
Thursday, April 17
Thursday, May 15
Thursday, June 19
Thursday, July 17
Thursday, August 21
Thursday, September 18
Thursday, October 16
Thursday, November 20
Thursday, December 18


Meeting Minutes
(click on a month to link to the desired minutes)
Note: Minutes are Adobe PDF format. Click here to download the free Adobe Reader program
2012   2013 2014 
January   January  January
February   February February
March   March March
 April  April April
 May  May May 
 June  June June
July   July July
 August  August August
September   September September
October   October October
  November  November
December  December   
236.2 KB

 

Plan Commission
Schedule
    The Plan Commission is not meeting at regular times in 2013, however, scheduled meetings will be posted on the Village bulletin board 48 hours prior to a meeting.
Website Builder